About the institute

History   


The Engineering Institute of High Technologies (hereinafter EIHT) was approved in the structure of the University  of the Board NAS KazNRTU after  K.I. Satpayev  from 16.06.2016 on the base of institute of high technology and sustainable development. 

 

The EIHT is composed of four departments:  general and theoretical physics, industrial ecology and biotechnology, operation of space systems, electrical engineering and automation of technological complexes.


With the help of academic council of the institute performed collective leadership  of the institute works  . Administrative functions are performed by the Director of the Institute –professor, d.p. - m.s. Kumekov S.E., deputy director of post-graduate education, scientific -research and international relations– Saitova N.K., deputy director of  bachelor  curriculum and educational work– Balgaev N.E.. Chair of the Department of general and theoretical physics – Maylina H.R., industrial ecology and biotechnology – Dyo Y.M., operation of space systems- Tulekbaev E.T., electrical engineering and automation of technological complexes- Hidolda E.


The goals and objectives:
The highly qualified personnel provision in high-tech industries and the economies of the Republic of Kazakhstan on the basis of:
-    preparation of competitive specialists for hi-tech branches of economy on the basis of three-level system bachelor – master – PhD.
-    high professionalism of  PTS
-    improve the efficiency and quality of research;
-    involvement in research work over 70% of  PTF staff, and more than 50% of undergraduate students. 100% of students in postgraduate programs;
-    increasing the number of courses and student groups with English language training.

 

Mission and Strategy:
The mission and strategy of the institute are in accordance  to the strategic priorities and objectives of the KazNRTU after  K.I. Satpayev as a research university with special status.
     

The main task of the institute is to carry out educational activities, carrying out research, meet the development strategy of the Republic of Kazakhstan on the basis of the effective integration of education, science and innovation.
 

Наверх

Об институте

История


Институт инженерии высоких технологий (далее ИИВТ) утвержден в структуре университета Правлением Совета директоров НАО КазНИТУ им. К.И. Сатпаева от 16.06.2016 г на базе института высоких технологий и устойчивого развития.


В состав ИИВТ входят 4 кафедры: общей и теоретической физики, промышленной экологии и биотехнологии, эксплуатации космических средств, электроэнергетики и автоматизации технологических комплексов, эксплуатации космических средств.


Коллегиальное руководство работой института осуществляется ученым советом института. Административные функции осуществляют директор института – проф., д.ф.-м.н. С.Е. Кумеков, заместитель директора по послевузовскому образованию, научной работе и международным связям – Н.К. Саитова, заместитель директора по бакалавриату, учебно-методической и воспитательной работе – Н.Е. Балгаев. Заведущие кафедрами общей и теоретической физики – Х.Р. Майлина, промышленной экологии и биотехнологии – Ю.М. Дё,  эксплуатации космических средств – Е.Т. Тулекбаев, электроэнергетики и автоматизации технологических комплексов – Е. Хидолда.  

 

Цели и задачи:

обеспечение высококвалифицированными кадрами высокотехнологичных отраслей промышленности и экономики Республики Казахстан на основе:
-    подготовки конкурентноспособных специалистов на базе трехуровневой системы бакалавриат-магистратура-докторантура PhD;
-    высокого профессионализма ППС;
-    повышения результативности и качества научных исследований;
-    вовлечения в научно-исследовательскую работу более 70% состава ППС, и более 50% студентов бакалавриата. 100% студентов послевузовских программ;
-    увеличения количества дисциплин и студенческих групп с английским языком обучения.

 

Миссия и стратегия: 
 
Миссия и стратегия института соответствуют стратегическим приоритетам и целям развития КазНИТУ имени К.И. Сатпаева как исследовательского университета с особым статусом.
Главной задачей института является осуществление образовательной деятельности, выполнения научных исследований, отвечающих стратегии развития Республики Казахстан на основе эффективной интеграции образования, науки и инновационной деятельности. 
 

Наверх